Select Page

Administration

Dominic Rockall

Deana Bourodemos

250-753-0251 Ext. 244

Information Technology Administration Supervisor

deana@nanaimocdc.com

Venesa Vallese

250-753-0251 Ext. 221

Administrative Assistant – Volunteer

 

Marilou Schwager

Housekeeper

Cheryl Booth

Timara Hatton

Barb Kellock

Alisha Pirart

250-753-0251 Ext. 207

Accounting Administrator

Desiree Webber

Human Resources Director

desiree@nanaimocdc.com

Eleisha Norman-Ross

Madeleine Zemek

Sam Lewis

Director of Finance

sam@nanaimocdc.com

Sarah Perry

250-753-0251 Ext. 285

Administration Assistant

Emelyn Bautista

Housekeeper

Child and Youth Development

Kristeen Pickard

250-667-4915

Department Leader
Child and Youth Development

kristeen@nanaimocdc.com

Deni Driver

250-667-4917

Child and Youth Development

deni@nanaimocdc.com

Jack LaCouvee

250-667-4951

Family Resource Navigation Facilitator and Child and Youth Development Facilitator

jack@nanaimocdc.com

Jessica Reed

250-667-4925

Child and Youth Development Facilitator

jessica@nanaimocdc.com

Family Development

Sheila Stashuk-Sanchez

250-667-4878

Department Leader Family

sheila@nanaimocdc.com

Kim Duncan

250-667-4885

Family Development Consultant

kim@nanaimocdc.com

Nicole Waugh

250-667-4912

Family Development Consultant

nicole@nanaimocdc.com

Infant Development Program

Melanie Kowal

250-667-4838

Department Leader Infant Development

melanie@nanaimocdc.com

Johanna Ferguson

250-667-4876

Infant Development Consultant

johanna@nanaimocdc.com

Claire Vass

250-667-4841

Infant Development Consultant

claire@nanaimocdc.com

Susan Weirmier-Moynihan

250-667-4856

Infant Development Consultant

susanw@nanaimocdc.com

Susan Crossfield

250-667-4865

Infant Development Consultant

susanc@nanaimocdc.com

Gillian Bailey

250-667-4872

Infant Development Consultant

gillian@nanaimocdc.com

Occupational Therapy

Nicole Sugiyama

250-667-4764

Department Leader Occupational Therapy

nicoles@nanaimocdc.com

Ellie Wray

250-667-4805

Occupational Therapist

ellie@nanaimocdc.com

Sylvie Dumouchel

250-667-4763

Occupational Therapist

sylvie@nanaimocdc.com

Laura Bickerton

250-667-4793

Occupational Therapist

laura@nanaimocdc.com

Sasha Chernenkoff

250-667-4794

Occupational Therapist

sasha@nanaimocdc.com

Physiotherapy

Clare Ethier

250-667-4687

Department Leader Physiotherapy

clare@nanaimocdc.com

Kristin MacColl

Tami Hirasawa

Speech and Language Therapy

Kathryn Dawlings

250-667-4809

Department Leader
Speech and Language Pathology

kathryn@nanaimocdc.com

Hilary Begin

250-667-4826

Speech and Language Pathologist

hilary@nanaimocdc.com

Jennifer Amy

250-667-4835

Speech and Language Pathologist

jennifer@nanaimocdc.com

Susan Klassen

250-667-4833

Speech and Language Therapist

susank@nanaimocdc.com

Supported Child Development

Kathleen Silvey

250-618-5376

Department Leader Supported Child Development

kathleen@nanaimocdc.com

Chris Pike

250-667-4958

Supported Child Development Consultant

chris@nanaimocdc.com

Denise Hache

Leanne Humphrey

Support Worker

Vicky Boyd

250-618-8927

Supported Child Development Consultant

vicky@nanaimocdc.com

Kirsten Barlow

250-667-4960

Supported Child Development Consultant

kirsten@nanaimocdc.com

Madison Larkins

Support Worker

Fran Hawker

Amber Provencal

250-619-2003

Supported Child Development Consultant

amber@nanaimocdc.com

Betty Bugley

250-667-4957

Supported Child Development Consultant

betty@nanaimocdc.com

Mantee Devi Arainaick

Support Worker

Louise Otteson

250-667-4967

Supported Child Development Consultant

louise@nanaimocdc.com

Vanessa Dorman

Support Worker

Stephanie Reid

Support Worker

VICAN

Elizabeth Martin

250-667-4973

VICAN Assessment Coordinator

elizabeth@nanaimocdc.com

Resource and Development

Kimberlee Howland

250-618-5640

Family Resource Navigator

kimberlee@nanaimocdc.com

Lisa Brittain

Morag Champagne-Holland

250-740-5741

Resource Development Coordinator

morag@nanaimocdc.com

Keeley Campbell

Casual Staff

  • Julie Tisserand
  • Colleen Hennessy
  • Andrea Miller
  • Rebecca Rodway
  • Lynn Everitt
  • Chantelle Turcotte
Skip to content